I just received word from WestBow Press that my book is alive.

The next step is my approval of the actual book. I will receive it in a couple of weeks.

I want to encourage my friends on Facebook to follow my blog; I would appreciate any comments they feel free to make. If the book does well on the market I am going to contact my publisher and start another book which contains the poems that I have written.

This experience has been a learning curve and I have profited from the experience for it has helped me find my style of writing. For that reason I would like to hear from my readers in the blog their opinions that are constructive. I have received some very enlightened remarks from anonymous sources  on  the website poem hunters.com their approval of my writings kept me encouraged to continue writing most of my poems that are based upon actual Scripture.

 

Terrance Tracy

